USPSA Home Page
Front Sight Magazine NROI National Range Officers Institute USPSA Nationals USPSA Media Room USPSA Partners Women of USPSA USPSA Online Store USPSA Personal Profile
  USPSA CONTACT US:


USPSA - How to Reach Us

USPSA: United States Practical Shooting Association
Office Hours 8 am – 5 pm, Monday – Friday, PST

Mailing and Physical Address
872 North Hill Blvd
Burlington, WA 98233

Telephone
Voice: +1 (360) 855-2245
Fax: +1 (360) 855-0380

Email: office@uspsa.org


 

Head Quarters Staff

Barbara Kennedy
Accounting Specialist, Accounts Payable, General Bookkeeping
Ext. 106
barbara@uspsa.org

Taylor Williams
Administrative Assistant, NROI & Nationals
Ext. 102
taylor@uspsa.org

Beth Larsen
USPSA/SCSA Membership Coordinator
Ext. 112
beth@uspsa.org

Roger Maier
EzWinScore, Score Upload and Computer Support
Ext. 101
roger@uspsa.org

Staci Pulver
Front Sight Advertising and Billing, Information/Promo Materials,
Partnership Program Assistant, Target Licensing Coordinator
Ext. 100
staci@uspsa.org

Val Reule
Club/Section Support & Affiliation, Activity Credits, Classification Coordinator
Ext. 103
val@uspsa.org

Rick Brotzel
Website Maintenance and Support
Ext. 105
rick@uspsa.org


 

Directors & Officers

President
Phil Strader
president@uspsa.org
Voice: +1 (703) 786-3791
Fax - (918) 274-1565 *call in advance*

Vice President/NROI Director
John Amidon
dnroi@uspsa.org
vp@uspsa.org
Fax: +1 (315) 458-4053

Executive Director
Kim Williams
Ext. 107
kim@uspsa.org

USPSA Area Directors

Area 1
Chuck Anderson
Area1@uspsa.org
+1 (503) 453-3781

Area 2
Chris Endersby
Area2@uspsa.org
+1 (949) 369-5648 Home
+1(949) 230-6628 Cell

Area 3
Sherwyn Greenfield
Area3@uspsa.org
+1 (712) 330-0598

Area4
Troy McManus
Area4@uspsa.org
+1 (225) 205-4797

Area 5
Kyle Farris
Area5@uspsa.org
+1 (614) 434-8671

Area 6
Jay Corn
Area6@uspsa.org
+1 727-410-0740

Area 7
David Bold
Area7@uspsa.org
+1 (508) 763-8681

Area 8
Steve Thomas
Area8@uspsa.org
+1 (609) 214-6651

 


 

Special Projects

Offsite Webmaster
Rob Boudrie
webmaster@uspsa.org






 
 
 


USPSA Photo Gallery USPSA Online Store USPSA Media Room

Home   ::   About USPSA   ::   Contact USPSA   ::   Find Clubs   ::   Find Matches   ::   Match Results   ::   Club Support   ::  Member Support   ::   Rules
Steel Challenge   ::   Front Sight Magazine   ::   NROI   ::   Nationals   ::   Media Room   ::   Partners   ::  Online Store   ::   Personal Profile


Follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Flickr
© Copyright 2011 - United States Practical Shooting Association - All Rights Reserved.
USPSA - 872 North Hill Blvd Burlington, WA 98233
Phone: (360) 855-2245 - office@uspsa.org